tilderadio.org


all times in UTC. current time is Wed Sep 28 16:03 ().

this schedule is also available in iCalendar format. point your calendar client at https://tilderadio.org/schedule/ics.php.

upcoming broadcasts

27 Tuesday Tue 28 Wednesday Wed 29 Thursday Thu 30 Friday Fri 01 Saturday Sat 02 Sunday Sun 03 Monday Mon 04 Tuesday Tue 05 Wednesday Wed
00:00
hardmous
mcornick
G_Love
guofu
tomasino
hardmous
mcornick
G_Love
guofu
tomasino
01:00
ffog
ffog
02:00
controlfreak
guofu
controlfreak
G_Love
controlfreak
controlfreak
guofu
controlfreak
G_Love
controlfreak
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
dokuja
dokuja
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
rawktucc
rawktucc
12:00
13:00
ten_forward
ten_forward
14:00
emptyadam
emptyadam
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
_BrainDamage
_BrainDamage
19:00
20:00
satchlj
mewt
satchlj
mewt
21:00
22:00
tomasino
tomasino
tomasino
23:00
amr
amr
amr
tomasino
amr
dj start end
tomasino Tue Sep 27 22:00 Tue Sep 27 22:30
amr Tue Sep 27 23:00 Wed Sep 28 00:00
controlfreak Wed Sep 28 02:00 Wed Sep 28 03:00
hardmous Thu Sep 29 00:00 Thu Sep 29 01:00
satchlj Thu Sep 29 20:00 Thu Sep 29 21:00
tomasino Thu Sep 29 22:00 Thu Sep 29 22:30
mcornick Fri Sep 30 00:00 Fri Sep 30 01:00
ffog Fri Sep 30 01:00 Fri Sep 30 02:00
emptyadam Fri Sep 30 14:00 Fri Sep 30 15:00
G_Love Sat Oct 01 00:00 Sat Oct 01 01:00
guofu Sat Oct 01 02:00 Sat Oct 01 03:00
_BrainDamage Sat Oct 01 18:00 Sat Oct 01 19:00
mewt Sat Oct 01 20:00 Sat Oct 01 21:00
guofu Sun Oct 02 00:00 Sun Oct 02 01:00
controlfreak Sun Oct 02 02:00 Sun Oct 02 03:00
rawktucc Sun Oct 02 11:00 Sun Oct 02 12:00
tomasino Sun Oct 02 23:30 Mon Oct 03 01:00
G_Love Mon Oct 03 02:00 Mon Oct 03 03:00
dokuja Mon Oct 03 06:00 Mon Oct 03 07:00
ten_forward Mon Oct 03 13:00 Mon Oct 03 14:00
tomasino Tue Oct 04 22:00 Tue Oct 04 22:30
amr Tue Oct 04 23:00 Wed Oct 05 00:00
controlfreak Wed Oct 05 02:00 Wed Oct 05 03:00
hardmous Thu Oct 06 00:00 Thu Oct 06 01:00
satchlj Thu Oct 06 20:00 Thu Oct 06 21:00
tomasino Thu Oct 06 22:00 Thu Oct 06 22:30